Forest

Workshops and Courses

 
The Art of Connecting to t (8)_edited.jpg

The Art of Discovering the Good Within

Start this year right!

Join Liat and Racheli in an online workshop

to experience more connection to our innate good, through art.

Liat is an experienced art therapist and a long-time Yemima student and teacher.

She developed unique workshops in Israel combining the Yemima method and art.

Collaborating with Racheli, who teaches Yemima in English,

we are able to offer this unique experience in English.



In this online workshop, we will study some Yemima text together,

connect to our goodness through our minds, hearts, and art, and

share our insight and art with one another.


When: Sunday Jan 9, 2022

9 am PST / 12 pm EST / 7pm Israel

Where: Zoom

How long: We will meet for three hours including breaks.

No prior knowledge of Hebrew, the Yemima method, or art is needed. 


Materials: Please bring art supplies that you like working with

such as crayons, pencils, pens, paper, paint, watercolors. 


Cost: $50 

If interested email yemimawithracheli@gmail.com
An email with registration info will be sent to you. Register by Jan 7.